TCRTS Vice-Chair

The IEEE Technical Community on Real-Time Systems (TCRTS) is pleased to announce that Robert Davis won the recent elections for TCRTS Vice-Chair. Robert will be the Vice-Chair in the 2022-2023 term and take the role of TCRTS Chair in 2024-2025.

Congratulations to Robert Davis for his election and our best wishes for the coming terms.

The TCRTS also expresses sincere appreciation to the other candidates, namely Sharon Hu and Gerhard Fohler, for standing in the election.

This entry was posted in Announcements. Bookmark the permalink.