TCRTS Vice Chair Election

The Technical Community on Real-Time Systems (TCRTS) nominations committee has selected three qualified candidates for the next vice chair election. The next term for TCRTS Vice Chair will be January 2022 through December 2023.

The candidates for TCRTS Vice Chair are:

        * Robert Davis
        * Gerhard Fohler
        * X. Sharon Hu

Position information on the three official candidates can be found within the ballot itself, located here:

***You may only vote for one (1) candidate.***

NOTE: Only IEEE-CS members who are members of TCRTS are eligible to vote. Your membership number is required for a valid ballot.

For help in obtaining your IEEE-CS member number, please log in to your IEEE member profile:

Ballots must be received by October 22, 2021 by 5:00pm Pacific Time.

This entry was posted in Announcements. Bookmark the permalink.