TCRTS Technical Service Award

The IEEE Technical Committee on Real-Time Systems is proud to announce that its Technical Service Award has been granted to Prof. Gerhard Fohler in recognition of his effort and dedication in establishing the Euromicro Conference on Real-Time Systems (ECRTS) as a first tier conference for the benefit of the real-time systems community.

More on Gerhard Fohler:

More on this award:

This entry was posted in Announcements. Bookmark the permalink.