RTSS 2022 Program Chair

The Executive Committee of the TCRTS is pleased to announce that Arvind
Easwaran from Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
(https://personal.ntu.edu.sg/arvinde/) was selected as the Program Chair
of RTSS 2022, which is planned to take place in Houston, Texas, USA. Our
best wishes for the RTSS 2022 organizing team!
(the Chairs selection process for our conferences is available here:
https://lnkd.in/d7fDWfU ).

This entry was posted in Announcements. Bookmark the permalink.