IEEE R9 SIGHT group chairs

 

SIGHT group nameSIGHT group categoryNameEmailSectionCountry
Argentina SectionSectionArgentina SectionArgentina
Bolivia SectionSectionPaola Escobari Vargaspaola.a.escobarivargas@ieee.orgBolivia SectionBolivia
Univ Federal De Juiz De ForaStudent BranchJuliana Frangojuliana.frango@engenharia.ufjf.brMinas Gerais SectionBrazil
Chile SectionSectionChile SectionChile
Universidad De ChileStudent BranchPia Vasquezpiia.vasquez@gmail.comChile SectionChile
Universidad Diego PortalesStudent BranchGustavo Plaza Ficagustavo.adolfo@live.clChile SectionChile
Colombia SectionSectionDaniel Rolon Quinterodanielcamilorq@ufps.edu.coColombia SectionColombia
Univ Catolica de ColombiaStudent BranchDaniel Castaneda Murillodanielcastaneda9805@gmail.comColombia SectionColombia
Universidad del NorteStudent BranchAna Camachoanegretem@ieee.orgColombia SectionColombia
Universidad Santo Tomas – TunjaStudent BranchIvan Porras Pineresivan.porras@usantoto.edu.coColombia SectionColombia
Costa Rica SectionSectionRaul Sequeiraraul.sequeira@ieee.orgCosta Rica SectionCosta Rica
Ecuador SectionSectionEcuador SectionEcuador
Escuela Superior Politecnica Del LitoralStudent BranchManuel Pazminomdpazmin@espol.edu.ecEcuador SectionEcuador
Universidad Tecnica Del NorteStudent BranchJefferson Recaldesanty.rec@gmail.comEcuador SectionEcuador
El Salvador SectionSectionByron Cantor Perezbyron.cantorperez.sv@ieee.orgEl Salvador SectionEl Salvador
Centroamericana Univ Jose Simeon CanasStudent BranchObed Rodriguezo.rodriguez.zz@ieee.orgEl Salvador SectionEl Salvador
Universidad de el SalvadorStudent BranchFIDELCORTEZ TORRESfidelecortez@gmail.comEl Salvador SectionEl Salvador
Guatemala SectionSectionHector Reyesh.reyes@ieee.orgGuatemala SectionGuatemala
San Carlos Univ De GuatemalaStudent BranchYenni Cordova Chaconjoycecordova40@yahoo.comGuatemala SectionGuatemala
Honduras SectionSectionLuis Castroluis.castro@ieee.orgHonduras SectionHonduras
Honduras Univ Nacional AutonomaStudent BranchAna Thompson Galvezanathompson@ieee.orgHonduras SectionHonduras
UPIITA – IPNStudent BranchEduardo DavidCuellareduardo.dac@hotmail.comMexico SectionMexico
Puebla SectionSectionPuebla SectionMexico
Nicaragua SectionSectionNicaragua SectionNicaragua
Panama SectionSectionJose Correajrcorrea@ieee.orgPanama SectionPanama
Universidad Tecnologica de PanamaStudent BranchGeampaul Espinogeampaul.espino@ieee.orgPanama SectionPanama
Paraguay SectionSectionParaguay SectionParaguay
Asuncion Univ Nacional DeStudent BranchAlexandra Caceresalexcaceres@ieee.orgParaguay SectionParaguay
Peru SectionSectionRamon Pretell Cruzadoramon.pretell@autonoma.pePeru SectionPeru
Universidad Andina del CuscoStudent BranchAldair Huamaniaiacos12@outlook.comPeru SectionPeru
Puerto Rico & Caribbean SectionSectionMagdiel Mojicamagdiel_008@hotmail.comPuerto Rico & Caribbean SectionPuerto Rico
Uruguay SectionSectionUruguay SectionUruguay
Zulia Univ DelStudent BranchJosimar Tello Maitaing.josimardtm@gmail.comVenezuela SectionVenezuela