Gary Wen Kung Chang
National Chung Cheng University
Min-Hsiung, Chia-Yi, Taiwan
Telephone: +886-5-2729302

Vice Chair

Surya Santoso
The University of Texas at Austin
Austin, Texas, USA
Telephone: +1-512-471-3371

Secretary & Treasurer

Eriks Surmanis
Power Delivery Consultants, Inc.
Middletown, Connecticut, USA
Telephone: +1-860-637-0554

Past Chair & Vice Chair for Awards and Recognition

Daniel Sabin
Schneider Electric
800 Federal Street
Andover, Massachusetts, USA
Telephone: +1-617-935-9508

Vice Chair for Standards

John McDaniel
National Grid
North Syracuse, New York, USA
Telephone: +1-315-452-7719

Technical Committee Program Chair

Julio Romero Agüero
Quanta Technology
2800 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 2600
Houston, Texas 77056-617, USA

IEEE-SA Program Manager for the Transmission & Distribution Committee

Michael Kipness
IEEE Standards Association
Piscataway, New Jersey, USA


Daniel Sabin