The IEEE PES Transmission & Distribution Administrative Committee (IEEE PES T&D AdCom) exercises some or all the responsibilities of the IEEE Transmission & Distribution Committee.

Membership of the IEEE PES T&D AdCom consists of the IEEE PES Transmission & Distribution Committee officers; Chairs, Vice Chairs, and Secretaries of subcommittees; and additional members as appointed by the Chair of the Committee, with concurrence of the Administrative Subcommittee.


Surya Santoso, University of Texas at Austin
One University Station C0803
Austin, Texas 78712-0240


Next Meetings

  • 2020 IEEE PES General Meeting, Online Meeting
  • 2021 IEEE PES General Meeting, Washington, D.C., USA
  • 2022 IEEE PES General Meeting, Denver, Colorado, USA