Current Task Forces and Working Groups:

IEEE Task Force on Methods for Analysis and Quantification of Power System Resilience.
Chairs: Dr. Aleksandar Stanković (Tufts) and Dr. Kevin Tomsovic (University of Tennessee)
Sponsors: Power System Stability Subcommittee of the IEEE PES Power System Dynamic Performance Committee, and Computing and Analytical Methods Subcommittee of the IEEE PES Analytic Methods for Power Systems (AMPS) Committee

IEEE Task Force on Resilience Framework, Methods, and Metrics for the Electricity Sector.
Chair: Bill Chiu, Southern California Edison (SCE).
Sponsor: IEEE Industry Technical Support Leadership Committee in cooperation with US DOE.
Link: Link to the Report

IEEE Working Group on Natural Disaster Mitigation Methods and Operation Technology.
Chair: Dr. Jay Liu (PJM)
Sponsor: IEEE Power System Operation, Planning, and Economics (PSOPE)

IEEE Task Force on Tools for Resiliency
Chairs: Dr. Anurag Srivastava (Washington State University) and Dr. Marija Ilic (Carnegie Mellon University)
Sponsor: IEEE

CIGRE 4.47: Power System Resilience (PSR WG)
Chairs: Malcolm van Harte (Eskom Holdings SOC Ltd ) and Dr. Mathaios Panteli (University of Manchester)
Link: More information

CIGRE 2.25: Operating Strategies and Preparedness for System Operational Resilience
Chair: Jens Jacobs
Link: More information

IEEE WG on Distribution Resiliency Working Group
Chair: Brett Efaw (Idaho Power);
Vice Chair: Gary Huffman (Burns & McDonnell); Secretary Dr. Masoud Davoudi (Quanta Technology)

IEEE Standards Association: P2856 – Guide for the Definition of Resiliency and Measuring the Resiliency of the Electrical Distribution System
Chair: Brett Efaw (Idaho Power)

Please report any updates or errors to the chairs