Awards and Recognition WG

Juan J. Sanchez-Gasca
Technical Sessions Committee (TCPC - GM, T&D)

Ahda Pavani

Goerge Stefopoulos
Organization and Procedures Committee

Costas Vournas
Fellows Advisory WG Chair (*)

Claudio Canizares
Renewable Systems Integration Coordinating Committee

Juan Sanchez-Gasca
Intelligent Grid Coordinating Committee

Glauco Taranto

Zhenyu (Henry) Huang
Energy Internet Coordinating Committee

Claudio Canizares
Marine Systems Coordinating Committee

Samuele Grillo
Web-master and PR Representative

Rodrigo Ramos

(*) How to write an effective fellow nomination

Presentation by Prof. Mariesa Crow

To have an endorsement letter from the PSDP Committee, please refer to the OP Manual