Awards and Recognition WG

Juan J. Sanchez-Gasca
Juan.sanchez@ps.ge.com
Technical Sessions Committee (TCPC - GM, T&D)

Ahda Pavani
ahda.pavani@ufabc.edu.br

Goerge Stefopoulos
George.Stefopoulos@nypa.gov
Organization and Procedures Committee

Costas Vournas
vournas@power.ece.ntua.gr
Fellows Advisory WG Chair (*)

Claudio Canizares
ccanizar@uwaterloo.ca
Renewable Systems Integration Coordinating Committee

Juan Sanchez-Gasca
Juan.sanchez@ps.ge.com
Intelligent Grid Coordinating Committee

Glauco Taranto
tarang@coep.ufrj.br

Zhenyu (Henry) Huang
zhenyu.huang@pnnl.gov
Energy Internet Coordinating Committee

Claudio Canizares
ccanizares@uwaterloo.ca
Marine Systems Coordinating Committee

Samuele Grillo
Samuele.Grillo@polimi.it
Web-master and PR Representative

Rodrigo Ramos
rodrigo.ramos@ieee.org

(*) How to write an effective fellow nomination

Presentation by Prof. Mariesa Crow

To have an endorsement letter from the PSDP Committee, please refer to the OP Manual