Committee Members

The EPS TC on emerging technologies has the following members:

Benson ChanĀ  (TC Chair) Binghamton University IEEC
Isaac Abothu Siemens Healthineers
Meriem Akin Volkswagen AG
Karlheinz Bock TU Dresden
Eugene Chow Palo Alto Research Center (PARC)
Kris Erickson Facebook
Erica Folk Northrop Grumman Corporation
Florian Herrault HRL Laboratories
Mark Hoffmeyer IBM Corporation
Tengfei Jiang University of Central Florida
Christine Kallmayer Fraunhofer IZM
Ning-Cheng Lee Indium Corporation
Joshua Ness Verizon 5G Lab
Nils Nissen Fraunhofer IZM
Luu Nguyen PSI Quantum
Dishit Paresh Parekh Intel
Gamal Refai-Ahmed (TC Co-Chair) Xilinx
Giovanni Antonio Salvatore Ca Foscari University of Venice
Nancy Stoffel GE Research
Jim Wilcox Universal Instruments

TC emerging technologies is connected with the Heterogeneous Integration Roadmap of IEEE EPS:

If you are interested in working with us, please attend one of the TC meetings. The main annual TC meeting is organized during the ECTC conference. You may also contact the TC chair Benson Chan for more information. Please use the email link on the page TC Emerging Technologies